Only Lyon - 観光とコンベンション

Cultural & Artistic

100% Impro

100% impro, 100% plaisir ! Le seul mot d'ordre : jouer, rire, surprendre, improviser !L'Improvidence offre la scène a une troupe éphémère, de comédiens choisis, pour votre plus grand plaisir !

その他の情報

L'Improvidence

6 rue Chaponnay 69003 Lyon 3ème

電話番号 : 09 53 36 70 72

営業時間

Monday 22 May 2017 between 7.30 PM and 10 PM.

Tuesday 23 May 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Wednesday 24 May 2017 at 9 PM.

Sunday 28 May 2017 at 6 PM.

Friday 2 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Sunday 4 June 2017 at 6 PM.

From Tuesday 6 to Wednesday 7 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Thursday 8 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 9 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Sunday 11 June 2017 at 6 PM.

Thursday 15 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 16 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Sunday 18 June 2017 at 6 PM.

Tuesday 20 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Thursday 22 June 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 23 June 2017 between 7.30 PM and 10 PM.

Sunday 25 June 2017 at 6 PM.

Monday 26 June 2017 at 9 PM.

Friday 7 July 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 8 July 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Tuesday 18 July 2017 at 8.30 PM.

Thursday 20 July 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Friday 21 July 2017 between 7.30 PM and 10 PM.

Monday 24 July 2017 at 9 PM.

Tuesday 25 July 2017 at 9 PM.

Saturday 29 July 2017 at 9 PM.

料金

Adult: 12 €.
-25% sur présentation de la carte Lyon City Card
Map
gmap
Lyon City Card 1つのカードでリヨンを全てカバー

Interview

Vincent Carry, directeur du Festival Nuits Sonores
ニュイ・ソノー Nuits Sonores(音楽祭)

フェスティバル・ニュイ・ソノー Festival Nuits Sonores(音楽祭)

quotes

ヴィンセント・キャリー フェスティバルのディレクター

Interview

Camille Pantano, blogueuse culture
リヨンの美術館

カミーユ・パンターノ‬ 文化をテーマにしたブロガー‬
‪

quotes

カミーユ・パンターノ 文化をテーマにしたブロガー‬
‪

リヨンの美術館の特徴は、美術館が内部と同様に外観も美しいこと!

「美術館が内部と同様に外観も美しい」‬