Only Lyon - 観光とコンベンション

Cultural & Artistic

100% Impro

100% impro, 100% plaisir ! Le seul mot d'ordre : jouer, rire, surprendre, improviser !L'Improvidence offre la scène a une troupe éphémère, de comédiens choisis, pour votre plus grand plaisir !

その他の情報

L'Improvidence

6 rue Chaponnay 69003 Lyon 3ème

電話番号 : 09 53 36 70 72

営業時間

Friday 1st of September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 2 September 2017 at 6 PM.
And 10:30 pm.

Monday 4 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.

From Tuesday 5 to Friday 8 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 9 September 2017 at 10.30 PM.

Monday 11 September 2017 at 8.30 PM.

Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 16 September 2017 at 10.30 PM.

Monday 18 September 2017 at 9 PM.

Tuesday 19 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Sunday 24 September 2017 at 6.30 PM.

Tuesday 26 September 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 9 PM.

Saturday 30 September 2017 at 10.30 PM.

Thursday 5 October 2017 at 9 PM.

Saturday 7 October 2017 at 6 PM.

Monday 9 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Tuesday 17 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Tuesday 24 October 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 9 PM.

Friday 27 October 2017 at 6 PM.

Monday 30 October 2017 at 9 PM.

料金

Adult: 12 €.
-25% sur présentation de la carte Lyon City Card

予約

Powered by Logo pilgo

Map
gmap
Lyon City Card 1つのカードでリヨンを全てカバー

Interview

Vincent Carry, directeur du Festival Nuits Sonores
ニュイ・ソノー Nuits Sonores(音楽祭)

フェスティバル・ニュイ・ソノー Festival Nuits Sonores(音楽祭)

quotes

ヴィンセント・キャリー フェスティバルのディレクター

Interview

Camille Pantano, blogueuse culture
リヨンの美術館

カミーユ・パンターノ‬ 文化をテーマにしたブロガー‬
‪

quotes

カミーユ・パンターノ 文化をテーマにしたブロガー‬
‪

リヨンの美術館の特徴は、美術館が内部と同様に外観も美しいこと!

「美術館が内部と同様に外観も美しい」‬