Only Lyon - 観光とコンベンション

Cultural & Artistic

Cirque Pinder

Cirque Pinder © François Dehurtevent
Le fameux chapiteau rouge et jaune du Cirque Pinder fait son grand retour à la Confluence avec sa ménagerie d'animaux exotiques, ses acrobates et bien d'autres artistes circassiens à découvrir en famille.
Au programme cette année 2017, au coeur d'une grande tournée dans toute la France, une nouvelle troupe de volants, des clowns malicieux, une artiste élastique, des acrobates à la force surhumaine et un nouveau numéro à vous faire trembler !

その他の情報

Quai Perrache 69002 Lyon 2ème

営業時間

Thursday 9 March 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 7 April 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 8 April 2017 at 4 PM.

From Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 April 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Wednesday 12 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Thursday 13 April 2017 at 7.30 PM.

Saturday 15 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Sunday 16 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

From Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Wednesday 19 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Thursday 20 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 21 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Saturday 22 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Sunday 23 April 2017 at 10.30 AM.

From Monday 24 to Thursday 27 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Friday 28 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Saturday 29 April 2017 at 2.30 PM.

Sunday 30 April 2017 at 10.30 AM.

Monday 1st of May 2017 at 10.30 AM.

料金

Adult: 40 €, Child: 15 €.
Map
gmap
Lyon City Card 1つのカードでリヨンを全てカバー

Interview

Vincent Carry, directeur du Festival Nuits Sonores
ニュイ・ソノー Nuits Sonores(音楽祭)

フェスティバル・ニュイ・ソノー Festival Nuits Sonores(音楽祭)

quotes

ヴィンセント・キャリー フェスティバルのディレクター

Interview

Camille Pantano, blogueuse culture
リヨンの美術館

カミーユ・パンターノ‬ 文化をテーマにしたブロガー‬
‪

quotes

カミーユ・パンターノ 文化をテーマにしたブロガー‬
‪

リヨンの美術館の特徴は、美術館が内部と同様に外観も美しいこと!

「美術館が内部と同様に外観も美しい」‬