Only Lyon - 観光とコンベンション

Fort & Military Heritage

Fort du Bruissin

Fort du Bruissin ©
Fort du Bruissin ©
Located at the highest point in Francheville, the fort is nestled in the heart of a 10 hectares wooded site. It was built from 1878 to 1881 and is part of the Séré de Rivières system, named after its designer, also known as “Vauban de la Revanche”…
The fort was an ammunition compound during the second world war, and was acquired by the town of Francheville in 1979. In 1989 it became a cultural area, with art workshops in the 'Cité des Artistes'. Today it is known as the Contemprary Art Centre. In the park, discover the nature of the area with the nature trails created for the purpose.

連絡先の詳細

Chemin du Château d’Eau 69340 Francheville

電話番号 : 04 72 13 71 00

料金

Free of charge

営業時間

The site is freely accessible. The fort is open the 3rd weekend of Sept. to July 14th. During exhibitions, open Fri. to Sun.: 2 pm-6 pm.
Map
gmap
Lyon City Card リヨンでの観光を最大限に楽しむために絶対に必要な観光パス!
ガイドツアー 普通では見れない、見逃せないツアー、リヨンの見所が満載!